Website Translation

Schools

Conger Elementary
Klamath Union High School
Mills Elementary
Pelican Elementary
Ponderosa Middle School
Roosevelt Elementary


Departments

Business Department
Curriculum
Early Childhood Intervention
ELL / Migrant
Federal Programs
Food Service
Human Resources

Maintenance
Special Services
Superintendent
Technology
Transportation

open positions

Common Core State Standards

The Klamath Promise


District
Info

Current Calendar

Next Year Calendar

21st Century Grant Info

School Boundary Map

Start and End Times

Bus Route Webpage

Food Service Menus

Receive District Emails

CLASS Project

Supplies

Exellence Achievements

Budget Process

Board Information

ODE Report Cards / AYP

Music Calendar

Music Band Information

Music Orchestra Information

Twitter Links

Interest Based Bargaining

Assessment Resources

Staff Webmail

Safe Schools Healthy Students


 

business logo    Staff Email Lists

School Email Lists


District Staff Contact Information

Email Addresses are not active links to prevent spam.
Copy and Pste the email address into your mail program.


Staff Name
Email Address
Building
Area
Rudy Aguirre
AguirreR@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Paraprofessional at EagleRidge
Lucia Alfaro
AlfaroK@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Paraprofessional
Amber Anderson
AndersonA@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Transitions Paraprofessional
Judi Anderson
AndersonJ@kfalls.k12.or.us
KYDC
Paraprofessional
Sheri Andrews
AndrewsS@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Early Childhood
Sierra Baird
BairdS@kfcityschools.org
21st Century Learning Center
CCLC Staff Conger
Patricia Baldini
BaldiniP@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Business
Katie Balsz
BalszK@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Teacher
Barry Barkman
BarkmanB@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Shops
Elizabeth Benites
benitese@kfalls.k12.or.us
21st Century Learning Center
CO CCLC Instructor
Zachary Bergman
BergmanZ@kfalls.k12.or.us
21st Century Learning Center
Conger CCLC Site Coordinator
Nikki Blodget
BlodgettN@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Teacher
Tara Bosses
BosseT@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Secretary 21st Century Grant
Benny Bowman
BowmanB@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Diane Brancacio
BrancacioD@kfalls.k12.or.us
KALC
KALC/KI
Lexi Brannon
brannonl@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Spark PE YMCA
Becky Briones
BrionesB@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Teen Parent Case Mgr
Alma Cardona
CardonaA@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
District Office
Kristen Carr
CarrK@kfcityschools.org
21st Century Learning Center
CCLC Staff Roosevelt
Margaret Carruth
CarruthM@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Early Childhood
Tammy Cesena
CesenaT@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Early Childhood
Marie Chinander
ChinanderM@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Technology
Susan Cleland
ClelandS@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Teacher
Emily Coatney
CoatneyE@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Teacher
David Coker
CokerD@kfalls.k12.or.us
KYDC
Teacher
Kathy Cole
ColeK@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Food Service
Tawn Coleman
ColemanT@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
YMCA PE Instructor
Eljse Collins
CollinsE@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Speech Language Pathologist
Gerard Collins
CollinsG@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Federal Programs
Nick Collins
CollinsN@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Technician I
Kathy Conlogue
ConlogueK@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Sherry Cox
CoxS@kfcityschools.org
21st Century Learning Center
CCLC Staff Pelican
Erin Cunningham
CunninghamE@kfalls.k12.or.us
KYDC
Teacher
Chrysostom Dawes
DawesC@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Shops
Jenna Deese
DeeseJ@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
KBBH Counselor at KU
Eric DeVall
DeVallE@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
ECSE Teacher
Vicky Dill
DillV@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Shops
Tim Distefano
DistefanoT@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Christine Dixon
DixonC@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Early Childhood
Gavin Drake
DrakeG@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
YMCA PE Instructor
Kendra Drake
DrakeK@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Speech Language Pathologist
Rhiannon Drake
DrakeR@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
YMCA PE Instructor
Carla Draper
DraperC@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Shops
Roger Easter
EasterR@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Robin Ellis
EllisR@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Sub Caller
Brigette Esparza
EsparzaB@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Secretary
Toby Flackus
FlackusT@kfalls.k12.or.us
KALC
KALC/KI
Lori Garcia
GarciaL@kfalls.k12.or.us
KYDC
KYDC
Mark Gates
GatesM@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Shops
Wendy Glidden
GliddenW@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
ECI Behavior Specialist at Mills
Sheryl Goding
GodingS@kfalls.k12.or.us
KYDC
KYDC
Natalie Griffin
GriffinN@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Speech Language Pathologist
Brenda Hall
HallB@kfalls.k12.or.us
KALC
KALC/KI
Dwayne Hammersley
HammersleyD@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
District Office
Michael Hampton
HamptonM@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Corey Hansen
HansenC@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Technology
Kellie Hansen
HansenK@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
School Nurse
Brenda Harris
HarrisB@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Clerical
Katherine Hatcher
HatcherK@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Early Childhood
Dena Haudenshild
HaudenshildD@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Principal
Tish Heaton
HeatonT@kfalls.k12.or.us
KYDC
Interpreter
Drew Henry
henryd@kfalls.k12.or.us
21st Century Learning Center
ECI CCLC Academic Instructor
Paul Hillyer
HillyerP@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Superintendent
Shawnee Hinshaw
HinshawS@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Shops
Susan Holzgang
HolzgangS@kfalls.k12.or.us
KALC
KALC/KI
Wayne Huggins
HugginsW@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Shops
Shelly Hunt
HuntS@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Human Resources Director
Susan Hunter
HunterS@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
District Office
Robin Huntsman
HuntsmanR@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Purchasing Agent
Robert Jackson
JacksonR@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Dan Jewell
JewellD@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
KBBH Counselor
Sandy Jipp
JippS@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
YMCA PE Instructor
Cari Johnson
JohnsonC@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Speech Lang Pathologist
Paul Johnson
JohnsonP@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
KFCS SRO Police Officer
Amy Joynt
JoyntA@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Special Services Director
Maryann Kane
KaneM@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Special Services
Rebecca Kays
KaysR@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Special Services
John Kellom
KellomJ@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Shops
Tonie Kellom
KellomT@kfalls.k12.or.us
KALC
KALC/KI
Joan Kelly
KellyJ@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Anna Kenfield
KenfieldA@kfalls.k12.or.us
KYDC
Paraprofessional
Alice Kennedy
KennedyA@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
District Office
Susan Kessler
KesslerS@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Business
Alicia Kimbrel
KimbrelA@kfalls.k12.or.us
21st Century Learning Center
CCLC Staff
Athena Kingery
KingeryA@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Katie Kohler
kohlerk@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Pelican Babies Paraprofessional
Julie Lamb
LambJ@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Ida LaMons-Forman
LaMons-FormanI@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Home to School Liaison
Andrea Lassett
LassettA@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Business
Teri Leeper Taylor
LeeperTaylorT@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Superintendent's Admin Asst
David Lemire
LemireD@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Special Services
Tamia Long
LongT@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Valli Lonner
LonnerV@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
ELL Coordinator
Lara Luce
LuceL@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
SE Paraprofessional
Laura Luna
LunaL@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Early Childhood
Scott Mahaffey
MahaffeyS@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Technology
Anne Malcolm
MalcolmA@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Early Childhood
Elizabeth Manning
ManningE@kfalls.k12.or.us
KYDC
KYDC
Jacob Marshall
MarshallJ@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Mechanic
Melissa Mathis
MathisM@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Shops
Anne Matlick
MatlickA@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Early Childhood
Stephanie Mattingly
MattinglyS@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Title VII
Randy McClure
McClureR@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Christopher McGahan
McGahanC@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Electrician Apprentice
Mark Mcgahan
McgahanM@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Shops
Samuel Mcguire
McguireS@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Shops
Sahron McLaughlin
McLaughlinS@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Ronald Mcnamara
McnamaraR@kfalls.k12.or.us
KALC
KALC/KI
Adrian Mendez
mendeza@kfalls.k12.or.us
21st Century Learning Center
CCLC Instructor
Karen Molineaux
Molineauxk@kfalls.k12.or.us
21st Century Learning Center
Mills Site Coordinator CCLC
Bertha Montelongo
MontelongoB@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Early Childhood
Jill Moore
MooreJ@kfalls.k12.or.us
KALC
KALC/KI
Janna Morrow
MorrowJ@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
YMCA PE Instructor
Joanne Murphy
MurphyJ@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
District Office
Lisa Nelson
NelsonL@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Early Childhood Teacher
Daniel Neubauer
NeubauerD@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Shops
Betsy Neuman
NeumanB@kfalls.k12.or.us
21st Century Learning Center
CCLC Site Coordinator Pelican
Cheryln Newell
NewellC@kfalls.k12.or.us
KYDC
Teacher
Wesley Norton
NortonW@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Technology
Jerod Nunn
NunnJe@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Payroll Manager
Sandra Nunn
NunnS@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Early Childhood
Becky Pace
PaceB@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
DO Parapro Teen Parent
Kelly Palya
PalyaK@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Speech Language Pathologist
Delanie Pendergraft
PendergraftD@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Barbara Peterson
petersonb@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Claire Peterson
PetersonC@kfcityschools.org
21st Century Learning Center
CCLC Staff Pelican
Tim Peterson
PetersonT@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Misty Phelps
PhelpsM@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
HR Admin Asst
Diana Platis
PlatisD@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
District Office
Phillip Plumondore
PlumondoreP@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Shops
Debra Pouliot
PouliotD@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Leslie Quigley
QuigleyL@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Early Childhood
Josias Quimbaya
quimbayaj@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Secretary
Joseph Ransom
RansomJ@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
KYDC Counselor
Perry Rasdal
RasdalP@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Delivery
Lynndsi Ray
RayL@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Autism Specialist
Christine Redford
RedfordC@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Federal Programs
Jeff Reynolds
ReynoldsJ@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Jane Rider
RiderJ@kfalls.k12.or.us
21st Century Learning Center
CCLC Staff
Maila Rito
RitoM@kfcityschools.org
21st Century Learning Center
CCLC Staff Mills
Mary Ross
RossM@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Early Childhood
Daniel Sarabia
SarabiaD@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Lois Scheick
ScheickL@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Paraprofessional
Virgil Schmoe
SchmoeV@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Relief Bus Driver
Kendra Schroeder
SchroederK@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
SE Paraprofessional Transitions
Mary Schrouder
SchrouderM@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Education Northwest Coach
Pam Shannon
ShannonP@kfalls.k12.or.us
KALC
Teacher
Brooke Smith
SmithB@kfalls.k12.or.us
21st Century Learning Center
CCLC Staff
Fran Smith
SmithF@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
SE Admin Asst
Diana Snider
SniderD@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Shops
Kayla Snoozy
SnoozyK@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Elementary Music Teacher
Jim Spoon
SpoonJ@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Custodian
Daniel Stearns
StearnsD@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Communication Coordinator
Ruth Ann Byrd
StromR@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Business
Lisa Sweat
SweatL@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Speech Language Pathologist
Michele Vance
VanceM@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
County Evaluator
Dang Vue
VueD@kfcityschools.org
21st Century Learning Center
CCLC Staff Pelican
Bryant White
WhiteB@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Technology
Pamela White
WhiteP@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Shops
Gail Whitlock
WhitlockG@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Shops
David Wiles
WilesD@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Shops
Linda Willhite
WillhiteL@kfalls.k12.orl.us
ECI
Paraprofessional
Trudy Willhite
WillhiteT@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Pelican Babies
Kathleen Wood
WoodK@kfalls.k12.or.us
KALC
KALC/KI
Gayle Yamasaki
YamasakiG@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
21st Century Grant Supervisor
Melvin Ylarraz
YlarrazM@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Michelle Young
YoungM@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Early Childhood