Website Translation

Bullying Tip Link


Schools

Conger Elementary
Klamath Learning Center
Klamath Union High School
Mills Elementary
Pelican Elementary
Ponderosa Middle School
Roosevelt Elementary

Registration Materials


Departments

Business Department
Curriculum
Early Childhood Intervention
ELL / Migrant
Federal Programs
Food Service
Human Resources

Maintenance
Special Services
Superintendent
Technology
Transportation

open positions

Common Core State Standards

The Klamath Promise


basin life

District
Info

Current Calendar


21st Century Grant Info

Assessment Resources

Start and End Times

Board Information

School Boundary Map

Budget Process

Bus Route Webpage

Chalkboard Project

CLASS Project

District Immunization Rates

Food Service Menus

Graduation/Completer Rates

Healthy and Safe Schools

Interest Based Bargaining

KFCS Online Policy Manual

KUHS Remodel and Bond Info

Music Calendar

Music Band Information

Music Orchestra Information

Public Notices

School Messenger Calling System

Staff Webmail

Strategic Plan

Student Advisory Council

Superintendent Twitter Link

Supplies


ODE School Report Cards / AYP

Oregon English Language Report

Senate Bill 1594

 

business logo    Staff Email Lists

School Email Lists


District Staff Contact Information

Email Addresses are not active links to prevent spam.
Copy and Pste the email address into your mail program.


Staff Name
Email Address
Building
Area
Lucia Alfaro
AlfaroK@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Paraprofessional
Judi Anderson
AndersonJ@kfalls.k12.or.us
KYDC
Paraprofessional
Sheri Andrews
AndrewsS@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Early Childhood
Sierra Baird
BairdS@kfcityschools.org
21st Century Learning Center
CCLC Staff Conger
Patricia Baldini
BaldiniP@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Business
Katie Balsz
BalszK@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Teacher
David Bates
BatesD@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Food Service
Diane Bliss
blissd@kfalls.k12.or.us
21st Century Learning Center
Academic Instructor
Nikki Blodget
BlodgettN@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Teacher
Tara Bosses
BosseT@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Secretary 21st Century Grant
Benny Bowman
BowmanB@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Lexi Brannon
brannonl@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Spark PE YMCA
Trina Brefka
BrefkaT@kfalls.k12.or.us
21st Century Learning Center
PE CCLC Academic Instructor
Becky Briones
BrionesB@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Teen Parent Case Mgr
Alma Cardona
CardonaA@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
District Office
Kristen Carr
CarrK@kfcityschools.org
21st Century Learning Center
CCLC Staff Roosevelt
Margaret Carruth
CarruthM@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Early Childhood
Lisa Carter
CarterL@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Clerical Paraprofessional
Tammy Cesena
CesenaT@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Early Childhood
DonnaLee Chapman
ChapmanD@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Transitions Paraprofessional
Marie Chinander
ChinanderM@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Technology
Susan Cleland
ClelandS@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Teacher
Emily Coatney
CoatneyE@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Teacher
David Coker
CokerD@kfalls.k12.or.us
KYDC
Teacher
Tawn Coleman
ColemanT@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
YMCA PE Instructor
Eljse Collins
CollinsE@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Speech Language Pathologist
Gerard Collins
CollinsG@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Federal Programs
Nick Collins
CollinsN@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Technician I
Kathy Conlogue
ConlogueK@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Sherry Cox
CoxS@kfcityschools.org
21st Century Learning Center
CCLC Staff Pelican
Samantha Cullinan
cullinans@kfalls.k12.or.us
21st Century Learning Center
Site Coordinator
Erin Cunningham
CunninghamE@kfalls.k12.or.us
KYDC
Teacher
Chrysostom Dawes
DawesC@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Shops
Jenna Deese
DeeseJ@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
KBBH Counselor at KU
Eric DeVall
DeVallE@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
ECSE Teacher
Vicky Dill
DillV@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Shops
Tim Distefano
DistefanoT@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Christine Dixon
DixonC@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Early Childhood
Gavin Drake
DrakeG@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
YMCA PE Instructor
Kendra Drake
DrakeK@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Speech Language Pathologist
Rhiannon Drake
DrakeR@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
YMCA PE Instructor
Carla Draper
DraperC@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Shops
Roger Easter
EasterR@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Robin Ellis
EllisR@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Sub Caller
Brigette Esparza
EsparzaB@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Secretary
Molly-Beth Fernandez
fernandezm@kfalls.k12.or.us
21st Century Learning Center
Academic Instructor
Claire Field
fieldc@kfalls.k12.or.us
21st Century Learning Center
Site Coordinator
Erin Fitzpatrick
fitzpatricke@kfalls.k12.or.us
21st Century Learning Center
Site Coordinator Roosevelt
Toby Flackus
FlackusT@kfalls.k12.or.us
KALC
Teacher
Bibiana Flores
FloresB@kfalls.k12.or.us
KALC
Secretary
Heidi Froelich
froelichh@kfalls.k12.or.us
21st Century Learning Center
Academic Instructor
Lori Garcia
GarciaL@kfalls.k12.or.us
KYDC
KYDC
Mark Gates
GatesM@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Shops
Mark Gates
GatesM@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Paraprofessional
Wendy Glidden
GliddenW@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
ECI Behavior Specialist at Mills
Sheryl Goding
GodingS@kfalls.k12.or.us
KYDC
KYDC
Natalie Griffin
GriffinN@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Speech Language Pathologist
Eugene Griffith
GriffithE@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Transportation Director
Dana Guthrie
GuthrieD@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Speech Language Pathologist
Dana Guthrie
GuthrieD@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
ECI Sppech Language Pathologist
Brody Hadley
HadleyB@kfalls.k12.or.us
21st Century Learning Center
CCLC Site Coordinator
Brenda Hall
HallB@kfalls.k12.or.us
KALC
Paraprofessional
Dwayne Hammersley
HammersleyD@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
District Office
Michael Hampton
HamptonM@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Corey Hansen
HansenC@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Technology
Brenda Harris
HarrisB@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Clerical
Katherine Hatcher
HatcherK@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Early Childhood
Dena Haudenshild
HaudenshildD@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Principal
Bill Hazen
HazenB@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Carpenter
Tish Heaton
HeatonT@kfalls.k12.or.us
KYDC
Interpreter
Drew Henry
henryd@kfalls.k12.or.us
21st Century Learning Center
ECI CCLC Academic Instructor
Cheryl Hickel
HickelC@kfalls.k12.or.us
21st Century Learning Center
Nurse
Dawn Hilliard
HilliardD@kfalls.k12.or.us
21st Century Learning Center
Pondo CCLC Site Coordinator
Paul Hillyer
HillyerP@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Superintendent
Shawnee Hinshaw
HinshawS@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Shops
Susan Holzgang
HolzgangS@kfalls.k12.or.us
KALC
Secretary
Jessica Hubble
HubbleJ@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Construction Admin Asst
Wayne Huggins
HugginsW@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Shops
Shelly Hunt
HuntS@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Human Resources Director
Susan Hunter
HunterS@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
District Office
Robin Huntsman
HuntsmanR@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Purchasing Agent
Robert Jackson
JacksonR@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Sandy Jipp
JippS@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
YMCA PE Instructor
Brittney Johansen
johansenb@kfalls.k12.or.us
21st Century Learning Center
Academic Instructor
Cari Johnson
JohnsonC@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Speech Lang Pathologist
Paul Johnson
JohnsonP@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
KFCS SRO Police Officer
Amy Joynt
JoyntA@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Special Services Director
Maryann Kane
KaneM@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Special Services
Rebecca Kays
KaysR@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Special Services
Janet Kelley
KelleyJ@kfalls.k12.or.us
21st Century Learning Center
PO CCLC Theater Director
John Kellom
KellomJ@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Shops
Tonie Kellom
KellomT@kfalls.k12.or.us
KALC
Paraprofessional
Joan Kelly
KellyJ@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Anna Kenfield
KenfieldA@kfalls.k12.or.us
KYDC
Paraprofessional
Alice Kennedy
KennedyA@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
District Office
Athena Kingery
KingeryA@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Katie Kohler
kohlerk@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Pelican Babies Paraprofessional
Julie Lamb
LambJ@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Ida LaMons-Forman
LaMons-FormanI@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Home to School Liaison
Andrea Lassett
LassettA@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Business
Teri Leeper Taylor
LeeperTaylorT@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Superintendent's Admin Asst
Tamia Long
LongT@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Valli Lonner
LonnerV@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
ELL Coordinator
Lara Luce
LuceL@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
SE Paraprofessional
Laura Luna
LunaL@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Early Childhood
Scott Mahaffey
MahaffeyS@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Technology
Elizabeth Manning
ManningE@kfalls.k12.or.us
KYDC
KYDC
Jacob Marshall
MarshallJ@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Mechanic
Melissa Mathis
MathisM@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Shops
Stephanie Mattingly
MattinglyS@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Title VII
Nicolas Maxwell
maxwelln@kfalls.k12.or.us
21st Century Learning Center
CCLC Secretary
Randy McClure
McClureR@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Mark Mcgahan
McgahanM@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Shops
Sahron McLaughlin
McLaughlinS@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Ronald Mcnamara
McnamaraR@kfalls.k12.or.us
KALC
Paraprofessional
Kayla McPherson
McPhersonK@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Elementary Music Teacher
Kayla Mee
MeeK@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Paraprofessional
Bertha Montelongo
MontelongoB@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Early Childhood
Jill Moore
MooreJ@kfalls.k12.or.us
KALC
Paraprofessional
Johanna Marie Morris
MorrisJ@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Transitions Teacher
Janna Morrow
MorrowJ@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
YMCA PE Instructor
Joanne Murphy
MurphyJ@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
District Office
Lisa Nelson
NelsonL@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Early Childhood Teacher
Daniel Neubauer
NeubauerD@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Shops
Betsy Neuman
NeumanB@kfalls.k12.or.us
21st Century Learning Center
CCLC Site Coordinator Pelican
Cheryln Newell
NewellC@kfalls.k12.or.us
KYDC
Teacher
Wesley Norton
NortonW@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Technology
Jerod Nunn
NunnJe@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Payroll Manager
Sandra Nunn
NunnS@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Early Childhood
Becky Pace
PaceB@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
DO Parapro Teen Parent
Kelly Palya
PalyaK@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Speech Language Pathologist
Delanie Pendergraft
PendergraftD@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Tim Peterson
PetersonT@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Misty Phelps
PhelpsM@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
HR Admin Asst
Katie Pinson
PinsonK@kfalls.k12.or.u
District Office
Special Services Administrative Assistant
Diana Platis
PlatisD@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
District Office
Phillip Plumondore
PlumondoreP@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Shops
Debra Pouliot
PouliotD@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Jessica Prueitt
PrueittJ@kfalls.k12.or.us
21st Century Learning Center
CCLC Staff
Cindy Quick
quickc@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
ECI Teacher
Josias Quimbaya
quimbayaj@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
ECI Secretary
Joseph Ransom
RansomJ@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
KBBH Counselor
Perry Rasdal
RasdalP@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Delivery
Lynndsi Ray
RayL@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Autism Specialist
Christine Redford
RedfordC@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Federal Programs
Jeff Reynolds
ReynoldsJ@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Jane Rider
RiderJ@kfalls.k12.or.us
21st Century Learning Center
CCLC Staff
Maila Rito
RitoM@kfcityschools.org
21st Century Learning Center
CCLC Staff Mills
Sara Robertson
RoberstonS@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
HR Administrative Assistant
Mary Ross
RossM@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Early Childhood
Daniel Sarabia
SarabiaD@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Lois Scheick
ScheickL@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Paraprofessional
Virgil Schmoe
SchmoeV@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Relief Bus Driver
Mary Schrouder
SchrouderM@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Education Northwest Coach
Aundreia Seward
sewarda@kfalls.k12.or.us
21st Century Learning Center
Academic Instructor
Pam Shannon
ShannonP@kfalls.k12.or.us
KALC
Teacher
Brooke Smith
SmithB@kfalls.k12.or.us
21st Century Learning Center
CCLC Staff
Diana Snider
SniderD@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Shops
Jim Spoon
SpoonJ@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Custodian
Daniel Stearns
StearnsD@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Communication Coordinator
Ruth Ann Byrd
StromR@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Business
Lisa Sweat
SweatL@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Speech Language Pathologist
Abbey Trusty
TrustyA@kfalls.k12.or.us
21st Century Learning Center
Academic Instructor
Amanda Van Riper
VanRiperA@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Payroll - A/P
Michele Vance
VanceM@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
County Evaluator
Bryant White
WhiteB@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Technology
Gail Whitlock
WhitlockG@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Shops
David Wiles
WilesD@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Shops
Linda Willhite
WillhiteL@kfalls.k12.orl.us
ECI
Paraprofessional
Trudy Willhite
WillhiteT@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
Pelican Babies
Kathleen Wood
WoodK@kfalls.k12.or.us
KALC
Teacher
Gayle Yamasaki
YamasakiG@kfalls.k12.or.us
District Office
21st Century Grant Supervisor
Melvin Ylarraz
YlarrazM@kfalls.k12.or.us
SHOPS
Bus Driver
Michelle Young
YoungM@kfalls.k12.or.us
ECI
Early Childhood